Welcome to Sleepy Bass Recordings

Offering free to download music without registration. We release Ambient, Chilled, Experimental Electronic music every month from various artists around the world.

Sleepy Bass Recordings Presents

Spooky Bass Recordings Vol 1

Download Zip Read More

Brad Impact Presents

Canada Has Boards / Lazy Days

Download Zip Read More